PRAGA 2018 Nominations for National Commissioners

Organization of PRAGA 2018 Exhibition has received a great response from the stamp collectors around the world. We have received the nominations for the national commissioners already from 70 countries of the world covering all five continents. We found among the actively participating countries for example Australia, USA, Canada, Brazil, Argentine, South Africa, Kuwait, India, China, Russia, Great Britain, France, Germany or Austria, but also a couple of smaller countries like Macedonia/FYROM, Ecuador, Cuba, Singapore or Monaco. The Slovak Union already nominated its national commissioner, too. The PRAGA visitors will enjoy the representative panel of the stamp exhibits due to this high interest of the worldwide philatelic community.